Trunk Shows & Shop Events

 PEGGY MARSHALL DESIGNS

Virginia Jewelry Artist
Funky, chunky, bold & beautiful - bags galore!

Thu & Fri, October 25 & 26  |  11am–7pm
Sat, October 27  |  11am-5pm


SUSAN SCOTT OF MINISUEQ DESIGNS
Virginia Textile Artist
Luscious rich colors in German merino wool and silk scarves, wraps and collars!

Thu & Fri, October 25 & 26  |  11am–7pm
Sat, October 27  |  11am-5pm

Photograph by Mandy Lawrence Photography


NORMA GEDDES

Virginia Glass Artist
Glass art in all its myriad manifestations - stained and fused.

Thu & Fri, October 25 & 26  |  11am–7pm
Sat, October 27  |  11am-5pm


LUNCHEON INFORMAL MODELING IN MARBLE HALL

Showing fresh fall styles in jewelry & accessories from the VMFA Shop

Thu & Fri, October 25 & 26  |  12pm-1pm


ANGIE WIGGINS

Virginia Mixed Media Artist
Bold color popping paper, polymer and metal clay vessels, décor and accessories.

Thu & Fri, November 8 & 9  |  11am–7pm
Sat, November 10  |  11am-5pm


CARREN CLARKE-MCADOO OF WOODLAND HEIGHTS STUDIO

Virginia Ceramics Artist
Global faces of distinction, diversity, power and beauty.

Thu & Fri, November 8 & 9  |  11am–7pm
Sat, November 10  |  11am-5pm


ANNEGRET MASSEY

Virginia Sculptor
Beautiful in their abstract form, creatures and faces filled with spirit and soul.

Sat & Sun, November 24 & 25  |  11am–5pm

 

TERESA & JOEL HOWARD OF ACCESSORIES BY THE PASSAGE
Virginia Artists
Colorful textile crossbody handbags!

Saturday & Sunday, Nov 24 & 25 , 11an - 5pm










JANE STARK & LINDA BRULE OF THREE BEADING HEARTS

Virginia Jewelry Artists
Off-loom bead weaving creates timeless wearable art.

Sat & Sun, December 1 & 2  |  11am–5pm
Monday, Dec 3, 11am - 5pm


ARTEL EGGS-TRAVAGANZA

Made in the USA by Russian Master Jewelrs
Fabergé inspired handcrafted egg pendants and Russian collectibles.

Fri, December 7  |  11am–7pm
Sat & Sun, December 8 & 9  |  11am - 5pm





AUSTIN TITUS OF AUGUST NINE DESIGNS

Virginia Jewelry Artist
Old world textures and details, inspired by nature with a contemporary edge.

Tue & Wed, December 11 & 12  |  11am–5pm


KATHERINE BENNER OF KBENNER DESIGNS

Virginia Textile Artist
Fiber art - wrap yourself in poetry you can touch!

Tue & Wed, December 11 & 12  |  11am–5pm


JASON MCLEOD

Virginia Goldmsith & Jewelry Artist
Out of this world award-winning silver and gold jewelry embellished with gemstones and celestial coding.

Fri, December 14  |  11am–7pm
Sat & Sun, December 15 & 16  |  11am-5pm


LIZ HANSON METALSMITH

Virginia Jewelry Artist
Statement minimalism with a sleek and modern flare in silver, steel and brass.

Wed, December 19  |  11am–5pm
Thu, December 20  |  11am-7pm


Sign up for VMFA Shop news and updates

Back to Top