Trunk Shows & Shop Events

NANCY SOWDER

Virginia Clay Artist
Carved Designs in Clay, Inlaid with Richly Color Glazes

Thursday & Friday, April 25 & 26    11am - 7pm
Saturday, April 27    11am - 5pm











REBECCA GROW OF THE ARTFUL BOX

Virginia Artist
Secret Boxes Reclaimed and Handpainted with Colorful Floral Watercolor Art.

Wed, May 1  |  11am - 5pm
Thur, May 2 |  11am - 7pm



ANGELA COLASANTI OF VIELA
Pennsylvania Jewelry Artist
Original Sterling Silver Jewelry Fresh Pressed from a Palette of Wildflowers, Grasses, Buds, Leaves, Shells & Sea Life.

Wed, May 1  |  11am - 5pm
Thur, May 2 |  11am - 7pm


FRANKIE SLAUGHTER
Virginia Mixed Media Artist
Handcrafted, One-of-a-kind Eclectic Necklaces Using Beads and Fabrics of Ancient Cultures.

Friday, May 3  |  11am – 7pm        
Saturday & Sunday, May 4 & 5  |  11am – 5pm




CLAUDIA CRONENBERGER
Virginia Garden Designer
Buddhist Table Top Gardens Reflecting Peace, Serenity, Goodness & Respect for All Living Things.

Friday, May 3  |  11am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday  |  11am-5pm


MOTHER'S DAY JEWELRY SALE
Enjoy 20% OFF Select Jewelry

No additional discounts apply
Sale and consignment jewelry not included
May 6 - May 11 in the VMFA Shop




KAY FRANZ OF CLAY & GREEN TEA
Virginia Pottery Artist
Sculptural & Functional, Inspired by Ancient Cultures, Handbuilt and Fire-kissed.

Friday, May 17  |  11am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 18 & 19  |  11am-5pm




SANDRA GOODMAN MILLER OF SWEETWATER PEARLS
Virginia Jewelry Artist
Timeless Handmade Tibetan & Gemstone Beads.

Saturday & Sunday, May 18 & 19  |  11am-5pm
















VMFA SHOP TENT SALE

It's almost time! Join us for everyone's favorite event - the VMFA Shop Tent Sale.
Shop jewelry, books, home and holiday items that have been drastically reduced.

No further discounts apply |Please bring your own bag.
All items are FINAL SALE.

Robins Sculpture Garden
Fri, May 31 & Sat, June 1
9am - 4pm


KAREN TERRY TRUNK SHOW

Virginia Artist
African American Folk Art - Rich in Happiness, Creative Freedom & The Textures of Life

Saturday & Sunday, June 8 & 9  |  11am-5pm both days



Sign up for VMFA Shop news and updates

Back to Top