Trunk Shows & Shop Events

BARBARA COYLE HOLT OF NEW LEAF
Virginia Jewelry Artist
A Unique Collection of Mixed Media & “Found Paper” Collage Jewelry, Hair Accessories & Decor

Sat, Sun & Mon, Feb 9 - 11  |  11am-5pm




PATRICK FENDERSON OF MIRUS TEAS
FREE Tea Tasting
Celebrating 2019 ChinaFest Family Day

Saturday, Feb 16  |  10am – 4:30pm  
      




DORIS MONTGOMERY OF ICHIAKOR DESIGNS

Virginia Textile Artist
Colorful Accessories for Men, Women & Kids, Hand Crafted of African Fabrics

Friday, Feb 22  |  11am – 7pm        
Saturday & Sunday, February 17 & 18  |  11am – 5pm





REBECCA GROW OF THE ARTFUL BOX
Virginia Artist
Secret Boxes Reclaimed and Handpainted with Colorful Floral Watercolor Art.

Wed, May 1  |  11am - 5pm
Thur, May 2 |  11am - 7pm



ANGELA COLASANTI OF VIELA
Pennsylvania Jewelry Artist
Original Sterling Silver Jewelry Fresh Pressed from a Palette of Wildflowers, Grasses, Buds, Leaves, Shells & Sea Life.

Wed, May 1  |  11am - 5pm
Thur, May 2 |  11am - 7pm


FRANKIE SLAUGHTER
Virginia Mixed Media Artist
Handcrafted, One-of-a-kind Eclectic Necklaces Using Beads and Fabrics of Ancient Cultures.

Friday, May 3  |  11am – 7pm        
Saturday & Sunday, May 4 & 5  |  11am – 5pm




CLAUDIA CRONENBERGER
Virginia Garden Designer
Buddhist Table Top Gardens Reflecting Peace, Serenity, Goodness & Respect for All Living Things.

Friday, May 3  |  11am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday  |  11am-5pm





KAY FRANZ OF CLAY & GREEN TEA
Virginia Pottery Artist
Sculptural & Functional, Inspired by Ancient Cultures, Handbuilt and Fire-kissed.

Friday, May 17  |  11am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 18 & 19  |  11am-5pm




SANDRA GOODMAN MILLER OF SWEETWATER PEARLS
Virginia Jewelry Artist
Timeless Handmade Tibetan & Gemstone Beads.

Friday, May 17  |  11am-7pm
Saturday & Sunday, May 18 & 19  |  11am-5pm




Sign up for VMFA Shop news and updates

Back to Top